Home

Welcome to the Brighton Barons Field Hockey Site.

Game Photos

Varsity Game Photos   |    Junior Varsity Game Photos
 
 

Varsity Game Schedule

Please refer to the full Varsity Schedule for the most up to date information. See the links page for directions to away games.

DATETIMETEAM
Wednesday, September 46:00 PMHome vs. Pittsford Mendon
Friday, September 67:00 PMHome vs. Eastridge
Monday, September 97:00 PMAway vs. Pittsford Sutherland
Wednesday, September 116:00 PMHome vs. Irondequoit
Saturday, September 14 1:00 PMHome vs. East Rochester
Thursday, September 197:00 PMAway vs. Hilton
Monday, September 235:00 PMHome vs. Webster Schroeder
Wednesday, September 257:15 PMHome vs. Penfield
Friday, September 274:30 PMAway vs. Pittsford Mendon
Wednesday, October 26:00 PMAway vs. Eastridge
Friday, October 4 5:00 PMHome vs. Pittsford Sutherland
Thursday, October 107:30 PMAway vs. Irondequoit
Saturday, October 123:00 PMAway vs. East Rochester
Thursday, October 177:30 PMAway vs. Webster Thomas
Monday, October 217:00 PMAway vs. Gates-Chili
Wednesday, October 237:00 PMHome vs. Fairport

Junior Varsity Game Schedule

Please refer to the full Junior Varsity Schedule for the most up to date information. See the links page for directions to away games.

DATETIMETEAM
Wednesday, September 44:30 PMHome vs. Pittsford Mendon
Friday, September 64:30 PMHome vs. Eastridge
Monday, September 95:30 PMAway vs. Pittsford Sutherland
Wednesday, September 114:30 PMHome vs. Irondequoit
Thursday, September 195:00 PMAway vs. Hilton
Monday, September 234:30 PMHome vs. Webster Schroeder
Wednesday, September 254:30 PMHome vs. Penfield
Friday, September 274:30 PMAway vs. Pittsford Mendon
Wednesday, October 24:30 PMAway vs. Eastridge
Friday, October 44:30 PMHome vs. Pittsford Sutherland
Wednesday, October 94:30 PMAway vs. Penfield
Thursday, October 105:45 PMAway vs. Irondequoit
Tuesday, October 154:30 PMHome vs. Penfield
Thursday, October 177:00 PMAway vs. Webster Thomas
Wednesday, October 234:30 PMHome vs. Fairport