Home

WELCOME TO THE BRIGHTON FIELD HOCKEY WEB SITE

Team Store

Purchase your Brighton Field Hockey apparel! The store closes 9/2! Team Store

Live Streaming of Games

Varsity Media Sports Videography will be live streaming the varsity games. http://www.varsitymediafh.com

Archive of past games.

Game Photos

Varsity Game Photos   |    Junior Varsity Game Photos

Varsity Game Schedule

Please refer to the full Varsity Schedule for the most up to date information. See the links page for directions to away games.
Section V Scores and Standings

DATETIMETEAM
Tuesday, August 31, 20213:30 PMAway vs. Nichols School
Friday, September 3, 20211:00 PM Away vs. Irondequoit
Saturday, September 11, 202111:30 AMAway vs. Webster Schroeder
Monday, September 13, 20215:00 PMHome vs. Eastridge
Friday, September 17, 20214:30 PMHome vs. Hilton
Tuesday, September 21, 20215:00 PMAway vs. Fairport
Thursday, September 23, 20217:00 PMHome vs. Penfield
Saturday, September 25, 20217:15 PMAway vs. Webster Thomas
Monday, September 27, 20217:00 PMAway vs. Hilton
Friday, October 1, 20215:00 PMHome vs. Irondequoit
Saturday, October 2, 20212:30 PMHome vs. Webster Schroeder
Tuesday, October 5, 20215:00 PMAway vs. Eastridge
Thursday, October 7, 20215:30 PMHome vs. Gates Chili/East Rochester
Saturday, October 9, 202112:00 PMAway vs. Pittsford Mendon
Tuesday, October 12, 20214:30 PMAway vs. Gates Chili/East Rochester
Wednesday, October 13, 20217:00 PMAway vs. Pittsford Sutherland

Junior Varsity Game Schedule

Please refer to the full Junior Varsity Schedule for the most up to date information. See the links page for directions to away games.

DATETIMETEAM
Tuesday, August 31, 20213:30 PMAway vs. Williamsville North HS
Friday, September 3, 20213:00 PMAway vs. Irondequoit
Saturday, September 11, 202110:00 AMAway vs. Webster Schroeder
Friday, September 17, 20214:30 PMHome vs. Hilton
Tuesday, September 21, 20214:30 PMAway vs. Fairport
Thursday, September 23, 20215:30 PMHome vs. Penfield
Saturday, September 25, 20215:00 PMAway vs. Webster Thomas
Monday, September 27, 20215:00pm Away vs. Hilton
Thursday, September 30, 20214:45 PMHome vs. Irondequoit
Saturday, October 2, 20218:30 AMHome vs. Webster Schroeder
Thursday, October 7, 20214:45 PMHome vs. Gates Chili/East Rochester
Saturday, October 9, 20211:30 PMAway vs. Pittsford Mendon
Wednesday, October 13, 20215:00 PMAway vs. Pittsford Sutherland

Modified Game Schedule

Please refer to the full Modified Schedule for the most up to date information. See the links page for directions to away games.
Section V Scores and Standings

DATETIMETEAM
Wednesday, May 5, 20214:00 PMAway vs. Barker Rd. Middle School
Tuesday, May 11, 20214:45 PMHome vs. Johanna Perrin
Saturday, May 15, 202110:00 AMAway vs. Willink Middle School
Monday, May 17, 20214:45 PMAway vs. Hilton Central
Wednesday, May 19, 20214:45 PMAway vs. Martha Brown
Friday, May 21, 20217:15 PMAway vs. Spry Middle Shool
Saturday, May 22, 20219:00 AMAway vs. Irondequoit
Wednesday, May 26, 20214:45 PMAway vs. Dake Jr High
Friday, May 28, 20214:45 PMHome vs. Bay Trail Middle School
Wednesday, June 2, 20215:30 PMAway vs. Calkins Middle School
Friday, June 4, 20214:45 PMHome vs. East Irondequoit MS